Response.Write(“First WordPress Post: Hello World!”);

12 03 2009
Alternity Prime on Dell Lappy

TF Fever: The All New Transformers Alternity Prime Posing with the Newly Designed Blog

Hello everyone! My name is Derek Chan and I am a system developer specializing in Microsoft .NET technologies such as WPF, Silverlight, ASP.NET and Windows Mobile Development. I  also do presentations mainly on topics covering Silverlight, WPF and Mobile Application Development during Microsoft® Malaysia’s Innovation Day event.

After being pursued for quite some time by my peers, I have decided to take some time off to create a blog on WordPress and insert my inaugural post here on March the 12th 2009 (History in the making I’d say). I hope to use this space to blog mainly regarding software development, latest technologies and maybe a little on Video Games and Transformers!

Designing this blog is pretty simple. All I got was a theme which is already available in WordPress and by using some simple Photoshop, I’ve managed to unveil the interface that you are looking at right now. I am sure that some enhancements could be done soon with some more in-depth research. Keep staying tuned for that to happen…

As for now, just sit back, relax and admire the blog which I have setup so far.🙂


Actions

Information

One response

12 03 2009
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

